Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
technologies
products

Contact

* The mandatory data serves the purpose of being able to electronically process the request via the contact form.

OFFICE DÜSSELDORF

VIVALU GmbH
Fuerstenwall 70
40219 Düsseldorf
Germany

T +49 211 78 17 52 0
F +49 211 78 17 52 99
contact@vivalu.com

OFFICE HAMBURG

VIVALU GmbH
Axel-Springer-Platz 3
20355 Hamburg
Germany

T +49 40 22 85 921 00
F +49 40 22 85 921 99
contact@vivalu.com

Follow us

It‘s Raining Data. Halleluja!

Trading Desk

cloud

VIVALU IS AN INDEPENDENT PROGRAMMATIC
TRADING DESK

We are completely committed to data-driven display, mobile and video advertising. We offer our customers qualified know-how in digital marketing - especially in the areas of programmatic & real-time bidding, display advertising, brand safety and user-centered strategies.

The holistic advice from VIVALU includes the entire campaign workflow:

determination of needs, tailor-made tracking concept, campaign planning and setting of goals, up to daily performance monitoring, optimization and creation of regular reports.

The managed service guarantees continuous optimization of the campaigns, the associated strategies, creative adjustments and special audience measures at all times.

If You Have A Problem
You Can‘t Fix -
We Can Do It In The Mix.

cassette-tape

With VI-TRADE© we select a suitable media mix for each new campaign and are also happy to suggest adequate channels, respective DSPs, 3rd party providers and suitable publishers as well as validation tools. Because this knowledge of the market is our daily bread and we work with almost all providers that are common on the market and have correspondingly good networks.

DATA ARE DATA ARE DATA ARE DATA.

With VI-TAG©, VIVALU offers a “state of the art” technology association. Based on the objective and big data, we generate the user values and match them with the look-a-likes. With our unique data exchange, we make success visible and manage campaigns much more effectively.

11001

what about

Programmatic Advertising?

The digital marketing industry doesn't talk about any topic as much as it does about programmatic advertising. Everyone wants to participate in this new and revolutionary way of buying media, but very few advertisers and agencies have the requirements:

Programmatic purchasing is most efficient if an appropriate technological setup (ad serving, tracking, etc.) is available as the basis for the campaign setup.

Demand-side platforms are used to control online marketing campaigns within the programmatic market. As a counterpart to the SSPs (sell-side platforms) of the marketers, they form the direct interface to various offer-channels (SSPs, ad exchanges etc.) and control the efficient purchasing of advertising inventory. This is done either through fixed CPMs or floor prices using real-time bidding.

To achieve maximum campaign efficiency, a DSP can continuously review and evaluate up to billions of potential ad placements, within milliseconds, regarding campaign settings and goals. For synchronous campaign optimization, algorithms run at the same time, which act accordingly based on bidding rules and strategies.

By enriching third party data, the DSP has the option of evaluating the user profiles offered on the sell-side (SSP) in order to be able to assess the relevance of offered inventories even better.

Advertisers, but also smaller media agencies need a relatively high level of monthly media donation, which the so-called DSPs require for access.

The "programmatic buying" industry is a new, young industry that has only changed the market for a few years. Qualified specialists who have the appropriate know-how are still a rarity, training and further education at this level do not yet exist.

Successful programmatic campaigns need continuous, daily active management.

Why, why,

why VIVALU?

With our tech setup, VIVALU can maximize its processes and the achievable reach, and can control the data-driven advertising campaign most efficiently.

icon-vi-trade

VI-TRADE

With the VI-TRADE© Trading Desk, which is connected to all market-relevant Demand Side Platforms (DSPs), our buying unit can access all available advertising inventory globally and deliver programmatically available ad formats.

icon-pmp-deals

PMP Deals

With regard to premium inventories, we have so-called “private market place” deals at all marketers (Germany), in which we receive the inventory at discounted or preferred terms. For international campaigns, we also conclude PMP deals on behalf of the customer with the desired publishers.

icon-vi-ad

VI-AD

With the VI-AD© Dynamic Template Tool we maximize the advertising effectiveness of the Display Programmatic campaigns through dynamic, optimized and even personalized ads.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
technologies
products

Kontakt

VIVALU GmbH
Fürstenwall 70
40219 Düsseldorf

Follow us

It‘s Raining Data. Halleluja!

Trading Desk

cloud

VIVALU ist ein unabhängiges programmatisches
Trading Desk

Wir haben uns vollständig dem daten-getriebenen Display, Mobile und Video Advertising verschrieben. Wir bieten unseren Kunden qualifiziertes Know-How in digitalem Marketing - insbesondere in den Bereichen Programmatic & Real-Time-Bidding, Display Advertising, Brand Safety und User-zentrierte-Strategien.

Die ganzheitliche Beratung durch VIVALU beinhaltet den gesamten Kampagnen Workflow:

die Bedarfsermittlung, die maßgeschneiderte Tracking-Konzeption, Kampagnenplanung und Zielsetzung, bis hin zum täglichen Performance Monitoring, der Optimierung und dem Erstellen von regelmäßigen Reportings.

Dabei garantiert der Managed Service zu jeder Zeit eine kontinuierliche Optimierung der Kampagnen, der einhergehenden Strategien, Creative-Anpassungen und Audience-Sondermaßnahmen.

If You Have A Problem
You Can‘t Fix -
We Can Do It In The Mix.

cassette-tape

Mit VI-TRADE© wählen wir für jede neue Kampagne einen passenden Media-Mix aus und schlagen auch gerne bei Bedarf adäquate Kanäle, die jeweiligen DSPs, 3rd Party Anbieter und passende Publisher sowie Validation Tools vor. Denn diese Marktkenntnisse sind unser tägliches Brot und wir arbeiten mit fast allen am Markt gängigen Providern und verfügen über entsprechend gute Networks.

Daten sind Daten sind Daten sind Daten.

Durch VI-TAG© bietet VIVALU einen „State of the Art“ Technologien-Zusammenschluss. Anhand der Zielsetzung und durch Big Data, generieren wir die User-Werte und matchen diese mit den Look-a-likes. Mit unserem einzigartigen Datenaustausch machen wir Erfolge sichtbar und steuern Kampagnen wesentlich effektiver aus.

11001

Was ist eigentlich

Programmatic Advertising?

Die Digitale Marketing Branche spricht über kein Thema zurzeit so viel wie über Programmatic Advertising. Jeder möchte bei dieser neuen und revolutionären Art des Media-Einkaufes mitmachen, aber die wenigsten Advertiser und Agenturen besitzen die Voraussetzungen:

Programmatischer Einkauf ist am effizientesten, wenn ein entsprechendes technologisches Setup (Adserving, Tracking, etc.) als Basis für das Kampagnen-Setup vorhanden ist.

Demand-Side-Plattformen dienen zur Aussteuerung von Online-Marketing Kampagnen innerhalb des programmatischen Marktes. Als Gegenstück zu den SSPs (Sell-Side-Plattformen) der Vermarkter bilden sie die direkte Schnittstelle zu verschiedene Angebots-Kanälen (SSPs, Ad Exchanges etc.) und steuern den effizienten Einkauf von Werbeinventar. Dies geschieht entweder durch vorab fixierte TKPs oder Floor-Preise im Rahmen von Real Time Bidding Verfahren.

Um die maximale Kampagnen-Effizienz zu erzielen, kann eine DSP fortlaufend bis zu Milliarden von potenziellen Werbeplatzierungen, innerhalb von Millisekunden bezüglich der Kampagnen-Einstellungen und –Ziele prüfen und bewerten. Zur synchronen Kampagnen-Optimierung laufen zeitgleich Algorithmen mit, die auf Biet-Regeln und –Strategien basierend entsprechend handeln.

Durch die Anreicherung von Third Party Daten, hat die DSP die Möglichkeit, die über die Sell-Side (SSP) angebotenen User-Profile zu bewerten, um die Relevanz angebotener Inventare noch besser beurteilen zu können.

Advertiser, aber auch kleinere Media-Agenturen benötigen ein relativ hohes Level an monatlichem Media-Spend, welches die sogenannten DSPs für den Zugang voraussetzen.

Die „Programmatische Buying“ Branche ist eine neue, junge Branche, die den Markt erst seit wenigen Jahren verändert. Qualifizierte Fachleute, die das entsprechende Know-How besitzen sind immer noch eine Rarität, Schulungen und Weiterbildungen auf dieser Ebene gibt es noch nicht.

Erfolgreiche programmatische Kampagnen brauchen ein kontinuierliches, täglich aktives Management.

Wieso, weshalb,

Warum VIVALU?

Mit unserem Tech-Setup kann VIVALU seine Prozesse und die damit erreichbare Reichweite maximieren und die datengetriebene Advertising Kampagne am effizientesten aussteuern.

icon-vi-trade

VI-TRADE

Mit dem VI-TRADE© Trading Desk, das an alle marktrelevanten Demand Side Platforms (DSPs) angeschlossen ist, kann unsere Buying-Unit global auf sämtliche verfügbare Werbeinventare zugreifen und programmatisch verfügbare Ad-Formate ausliefern.

icon-pmp-deals

PMP Deals

Im Hinblick auf Premium-Inventare verfügen wir bei allen Vermarktern (Deutschland) über sogenannte „Private Market Place“ Deals, bei denen wir das Inventar zu vergünstigten bzw. bevorzugten Konditionen erhalten. Für internationale Kampagnen schließen wir zusätzlich PMP Deals im Namen des Kunden mit den gewünschten Publishern ab.

icon-vi-ad

VI-AD

Durch das VI-AD© Dynamic Template Tool maximieren wir die Werbewirksamkeit der Display Programmatic-Kampagnen durch dynamische, optimierte und sogar nach Möglichkeit personalisierte Ads.